Articles

Paul Giamatti

In best films, best movies, biesel, biesus, Bozeman, david adam biesel, documentary, Film School, films, helena, milwaukee, Montana, movie blog, movie ranking, movies, MSU, narrative, paul giamatti, Review, the movie i just watched, uw milwaukee, wausau on March 3, 2011 by Mutual Mastication


I want to know what Paul Giamatti is like to hang out with. I think he is an amazing actor but Im not the guy who just assumes he is an amazing person. Maybe he is? Maybe he isn’t? This I do not know.

I would however, like to know. Specifically, I would like to know for myself.

Being a film major, I know people. These people read this blog, I think. I whore it out enough that they should at least know about it. Well, if any of you ever get a chance, let him know will you? Tell Paul Giamatti that I want to hang out with him.

Thanks.

Leave a comment